FORTHCOMING EVENTS

If you’d like to meet me and see my textile art in real life come along to the following events:

2022

June

Wednesday 1st June

Farmers and Craft Market

The Anglers, 65 High Street, Saxilby, Lincoln, LN1 2HA

9.00am - 12.00pm

 

Saturday 4th June

Artisan Market - Father's Day

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln, LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm

Friday 10th June - Saturday 11th June

Go Yellow for St Barnabas Event

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln, LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm

Saturday 18th June

Artisan Market 

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln, LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm

Wednesday 22nd June - Thursday 23rd June

Lincolnshire Show - Lincolnshire Lifestyle Marquee

Lincolnshire Showground, LN2 2NA

8.00am - 6.00pm

July

Saturday 2nd July

Artisan Market

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln, LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm

Saturday 9th July

Boultham Park Summer Fair

Boultham Park, 55 Hall Dr, Lincoln LN6 7SW

11.00am - 4.00pm

Saturday 16th July

Artisan Market

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln, LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm

August

Saturday 6th August

Artisan Market

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln. LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm

Saturday 20th August

Artisan Market

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln. LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm

Saturday 27th August - Monday 29th August

Alford Craft Market - Bank Holiday Weekend

Manor House Gardens & Marquee, West Street, Alford, LN13 9HT

10.00am - 4.00pm

September

Saturday 3rd September

Artisan Market

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln, LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm

Saturday 17th September

Artisan Market

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln, LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm

October

Saturday 1st October

Artisan Market

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln, LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm

Friday 7th October - Saturday 10th October

Autumn Arts and Craft Fair

Walled Garden, Baumber, Horncastle LN9 5NL

10.00am - 4.00pm

Saturday 15th October

Artisan Market

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln, LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm

November

Friday 4th, Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th November 

Artisan Market - Christmas

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln, LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm

 

Sunday 13th November

Big Craft Event

Epic Centre, Lincolnshire Showground, LN2 2NA

10.00am - 4.00pm

December

Thursday 1st December - Saturday 10th December

Christmas Booking - downstairs near the Christmas Grotto

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln, LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm