FORTHCOMING EVENTS

If you’d like to meet me and see my textile art in real life come along to the following events:

2022

October

Saturday 1st October

Artisan Market

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln, LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm

Friday 7th October - Saturday 8th October

Autumn Arts and Craft Fair

Walled Garden, Baumber, Horncastle LN9 5NL

10.00am - 4.00pm

Saturday 15th October

Artisan Market

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln, LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm

Sunday 23rd October

Craft Fair and Pumpkin Patch

Redhouse Farm, Waddingworth, nr Woodhall Spa, Lincoln, LN10 5EE

10.00am - 4.00pm

November

Friday 4th, Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th November 

Artisan Market - Christmas

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln, LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm

 

Saturday 12th November

Artisan Market

Fulbeck Craft Centre, Manor Stables, Lincoln Rd, Fulbeck, Grantham NG32 3JN

10.00am - 4.00pm

Sunday 13th November

Big Craft Event

Epic Centre, Lincolnshire Showground, LN2 2NA

10.00am - 4.00pm

Sunday 20th November

Christmas Craft Fair

Wellingore Memorial Hall, LN5 0BD

10.00am - 3.30pm

Sunday 27th November

The Oaks Craft & Farmers Market

Lincoln Golf Centre, Moor Lane, Thorpe-on-the-Hill, LN6 6BW

10.00am - 4.00pm

December

Thursday 1st December - Saturday 10th December

Christmas Booking - downstairs near the Christmas Grotto

Waterside Shopping Centre, High Street, Lincoln, LN2 1AP  

9.00am - 5.00pm